So today was pretty eventful. When I finally got out of bed, that is. But I’m getting ahead of myself. Last night, I decided to watch the back-log of Primevil on the Sky Planner, but then I saw that Bridge To Terabithia and the first part of Sherlock were there too. I promptly got my duvet from upstairs and set up camp on the couch, with a big bowl of chicken noodle soup and a cup of tea.

Headed to bed at around 6am, then read 2 1/2 of my new Torchwood books., and 2 of the Series of Unfortunate Events. Then I decided to sketch up and idea I had for YET ANOTHER painting. Emerged from my bed and showered at about 4.30pm,  and was sitting at my laptop with a bowl of Nesquik when my Dad arrived home from work. He took one look at me and said ‘Sherlock?’, I nodded furiously, then went to watch it again with him. Then the mother arrived home with the rest of the clan [they had been in town getting schoolbooks. Lol, school~] and complained about me being up til 1am on the laptop. I decided not to tell her that I only went upstairs at 1 to get my duvet.

I worked on my website for a while [only about 2hrs work to do on it tomorrow. Yaaay!] and then tried out my new camera outside. Do you know how hard it is to source black and white film in Carrickmacross? I went into a chemists the other day looking for it, and they then phoned another chemist who said they had it. Turned out they only had one roll of black and white film, and it was expired, so they rang another chemist, who rang another chemist, who had 2 rolls left. It was 5:50 at this point, so I had to run down the town to get it before they closed. It was all rather distressing. But worth it.

So that was my day, but it still hasn’t ended yet. I might make a vlog later, but we’ll see. I did say I was going to make one, like a month ago. I’ll most likely just watch Sherlock and Primevil, but anyways. I shall have a proper discussion topic tomorrow, so, until then, guddonaito!

